I’m Blessed!

I have so much to write and was thinking that “What should be the first post on my blog”? and I believe there could be nothing as pleasant as my tagline which says “I’m Blessed”.

Yes..I’m Blessed..this is my tagline..which I’ve realized over years and believe deeply within my heart. It carries so much positivity that nothing in this world can break me. Its an every second mantra for me as I’m a strong believer of “Law of Attraction” which says that “what you think is what you get” and that’s true as experienced by hundred and thousands of people around the world. We’ll read more about law of attraction in my upcoming posts however I’m sure that you will see a reflection of this law in each of my post irrespective of the topic.

So if you think you are blessed, you are productive, you are strong….exactly the same you become…Positive thinking doesn’t mean that you keep your head in the sand and ignore life’s less pleasant situations. Positive thinking just means that you approach the unpleasantness in a more positive and productive way. You think the best is going to happen, not the worst.

This tagline has made me a very positive person and now I feel everything is Easy. Its just about how you feel..how you feel about yourself..how you feel about your surroundings. You should feel fantastic and you have every right to do that. Life is not about pleasing everyone…Realize yourself…and the objective of your life….attach a meaning and emotion to it , plan your actions and most importantly be positive about it. 

Lets read some inspiring quotes –

“There is nothing good or bad, only thinking makes it so.” ~ Hamlet

“The day is what you make it! So why not make it a great one?” ~ Steve Schulte

“You cannot tailor-make the situations in life but you can tailor-make the attitudes to fit those situations.” ~ Zig Ziglar

“Victorious warriors win first and then go to war, while defeated warriors go to war first and then seek to win.” ~ Sun Tzu

“The greatest discovery of all time is that a person can change his future by merely changing his attitude.” ~ Oprah Winfrey

Stay Inspired!

Kanchan Chadha

 Image

One thought on “I’m Blessed!

Leave a Reply

